Just When I Thought It Couldn’t Get Any Worse…

Posted on February 10, 2011

0


“Hey, hardcore gamer dudes,” sayeth the mighty Trenchbloat, “I wanna get more hits so I’m just gonna make lots of rape jokes and troll all those oversensitive people on the internet who don’t get my awesome wit and great sense of humor!  Yeah!”

fatstuff

Should I even bother counting the crimes?  Apparently, being “raped” and being “mauled” are the same thing.  He actually quotes someone using the term “romantic rape”.  Finally, he equates getting “forcibly f*cked in the ass” (something that some people actually enjoy) with being raped (something nobody actually enjoys).

But remember, this is the guy that got really offended over a drawing of him with a lot of penises coming out of his chest, and David Jaffe jumping on it, eventually calling it homophobic and revealing himself as a sexist asshat.

Keep on keepin’ on, Trenchbloat.