Oh Shit, Trenchbloat Wuz Here.

Posted on January 31, 2011

3


Ha, behold as I call Trenchbloat out over Twitter for, well, basically just being Trenchbloat, and he gets all up in arms about shit, eventually admitting he isn’t a journalist (he isn’t, he is a PR mouthpiece at best) and calling me a “weird stalker” for noticing shit he puts on his own site, and a “freakstick”.  ENJOY!


trenchbloat Trenchbloat 

I love that a publisher announces something untrue, I report it from the horse’s mouth, and I’M the one accused of fucking lying. 

trenchbloat Trenchbloat  

Surprised it took Kotaku that long to exploit the riots in Egypt. 

US gamersRembarrassing  

@Trenchbloat I think this is why one might expect journalists to do…you know, research, instead of just trusting what publishers say. 

US gamersRembarrassing 

@Trenchbloat  yes, because people actually do care about something other than videogames. at least people who aren’t boring nerds. 

trenchbloat Trenchbloat

@GamerEmbarrass That’s why BBC News exists, genius. Or should every website on Earth talk about every subject? 

trenchbloat Trenchbloat

@GamerEmbarrass A) I’m not a journalist. B) When you find a EULA, a legal document, saying something, that’s pretty fucking researched. 

trenchbloat Trenchbloat

@GamerEmbarrass And holy shit, I just saw your Tumblr blog. You’re a fucking freak, dude. Why aren’t you the embarrassing gamer, every day?

US gamersRembarrassing 

@Trenchbloat I am pretty sure you are a game journalist, or you know, you might want to put some clarification on your site about that.

US gamersRembarrassing 

@Trenchbloat  this is the best thing you’ve ever said.

US gamersRembarrassing 

@Trenchbloat  No, it isn’t. It is taking the word of a publisher on its own product, which is just stupid. But you aren’t a journalist.

trenchbloat Trenchbloat

@GamerEmbarrass Anyway, I don’t entertain completely weird stalkers who follow people they don’t even like. Later, freakstick.

US gamersRembarrassing 

@Trenchbloat  so if you aren’t a journalist, what are you? A PR mouthpiece? Meaning your opinions on any game are worthless. LOL.

US gamersRembarrassing 

@Trenchbloat   You will never fail to be entertaining, Trenchbloat.

US gamersRembarrassing 

@Trenchbloat   Also, it sure takes a lot of stalking to notice the stupid bullshit you post on your site daily.

trenchbloat Trenchbloat

I don’t follow people I don’t like on Twitter. Why not? Because I’m not a fucking nutjob. 


Did you see that?  I mean, that is some grade A Embarrassing Gamer GOLD.  May you never fail to be our patron saint, you embarrassing sack of fat, bile, and stupidity.